The Best of 2012

Here are my 10 favorite things of 2012, in no particular order.

 

lindsay liz

 

Liz and Dick. Perhaps the worst/best movie made since “Showgirls”. but where show girls was brilliant, this was just tragic. But, isn’t anything with Lindsay Lohan now a days.

 

carly-rae-jepsen

 

Yes, she is my favorite teen sensation at the age of 27. Just goes to show at any age you can be a teenage dream. Here’s hoping in 2013, they need a 32 year old teen super star. Fingers crossed.

 

Gossip-Girl

 

Okay I know it’s been out for years, but I just discovered it this year. SO, it’s new to me, and this blog isn’t about you, it’s about me.

 

zac efron shirtless

 

The nude photos of Zac Effron that were leaked. I didn’t post the real one, because I don’t want to expose him, but I wasn’t complaining.

 

Hulk hogan

 

Hulk Hogan sex tape. Do I really need to say anymore? I don’t think so.

 

1331040062_elizabeth-berkley-article

 

Jesse Spano/Nomi Malone had a baby on MY birthday! Creepy? Yes. But, I love it.

 

les-miserables_00

 

Best movie of the year in my opinion. And I have been waiting for it since they announced it.

 

New_York_City_New_York_06

 

I miss my friends in San Francisco, but glad to be back in NYC. I feel like Rachel Berry in the end of season 3.

 

Raven

 

I got to see the Meryl Streep of Disney live on stage. It was like I was in the presence of a goddess.

 

Jesse and Johnny

And this is the number 1. I met my best friend. My Jesse Spano doll. Yep,  that was the best part of my year. Having an early 90’s doll in my life.

 

Okay just kidding, I’m lucky to have all my friends and family in my life. Love you all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment